Meet the Harrisons Team
 

Chris Ellis

Managing Director

chris@harrisonsresidential.com

 
   

Ryan Denniss

Valuation Manager

ryan@harrisonsresidential.com

 
   

Josh Goodwin

Senior Sales Consultant

josh@harrisonsresidential.com

 
   

Olivia Cooke

Senior Sales Consultant

olivia@harrisonsresidential.com

 
   

Carole Reid

Sales Consultant

swale@harrisonsresidential.com

 
   

Pauline Appleton

Sales Consultant

swale@harrisonsresidential.com

 
   

Paul Holland

Independent Mortgage Advisor

paul.holland@blestsmith.co.uk

 
   

Sophie Murphy

Sales Consultant

sophie@harrisonsresidential.com